Program Committee 2020

Program Committee 2020


  • Nickolas Falkner, The University of Adelaide (Australia)
  • Otto Seppälä, Aalto University (Finland)

Program Committee

  • Thushari Atapattu, The University of Adelaide (Australia)
  • Erik Barendsen, Radboud University & Open University (Netherlands)
  • Francisco Enrique Vicente Castro, Worcester Polytechnic Institute (US)
  • David Cuartielles, Malmo University (Sweden)
  • Rodrigo Duran, IFMS (Brazil)
  • Stephen Edwards, Virginia Tech (US)
  • Katrina Falkner, The University of Adelaide (Australia)
  • Francisco José García Peñalvo, University of Salamanca (Spain)
  • Mark Guzdial, University of Michigan (US)
  • Lassi Haaranen, Aalto University (Finland)
  • Arto Hellas, Aalto University (Finland)
  • Petri Ihantola, University of Helsinki (Finland)
  • Johan Jeuring, Utrecht University and Open University (Netherlands)
  • Ilkka Jormanainen, University of Eastern Finland (Finland)
  • Mike Joy, The University of Warwick (UK)
  • Hannu-Matti Järvinen, Tampere University (Finland)
  • Antti Knutas, Lappeenranta University of Technology (Finland)
  • Emmanuel Awuni Kolog, University of Ghana Business School (Ghana)
  • Juho Leinonen, University of Helsinki (Finland)
  • Lauri Malmi, Aalto University (Finland)
  • Robert McCartney, University of Connecticut (US)
  • Andreas Muehling, Kiel University (Germany)
  • Solomon Sunday Oyelere, University of Eastern Finland (Finland)
  • Anne Peters, Uppsala University (Sweden)
  • Andrew Petersen, University of Toronto (Canada)
  • Marian Petre, The Open University (UK)
  • Guido Rößling, TU Darmstadt (Germany)
  • Kate Sanders, Rhode Island College (US)
  • André Santos, ISCTE-IUL (Portugal)
  • Carsten Schulte, University of Paderborn (Germany)
  • Jane Sinclair, The University of Warwick (UK)
  • Calkin Suero Montero, University of Eastern Finland (Finland)
  • Jarkko Suhonen, University of Eastern Finland (Finland)
  • Matti Tedre, University of Eastern Finland (Finland)
  • Neena Thota, University of Massachusetts (US)
  • Markku Tukiainen, University of Eastern Finland (Finland)
  • Rebecca Vivian, The University of Adelaide (Australia)

This year we have received a record number of submission and thus we are looking for additional reviewers. Their names will be published here soon.

Local Arrangement

  • The edTech research group, School of Computing, University of Eastern Finland (Finland)